Home
Username:    Password:      Log me on automatically each visit    
iPhone 4 - Playback (OPlayer)  
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Arigatou Anime Forum Index -> Help and Support
iced00d
User
usa.gif
Post 2011-10-26 07:21 [Quote] 
Good morning. I'm new to Arigatou and I must say, luving it!!! Glad to find a group like this. I have a tech/playback question. While at the gym I use my iPhone 4 to watch some anime series. Almost all of the anime's I watch have a 1-3s delay between the voice and video. I'm currently using OPlayer with these settings - Cache Size - 2mb / Multiple Threads - Off, Skip Loop Filter - On / Skip Frame - Off / Aspect Ratio - Default / TV Out - Off / Start from Begining - Off. Any suggestions on settings or other iPhone software that works? I'd like to have both audio and video in sync..... Thanks in advance...
 [Profile]  [PM] 
An IP BreAKDoWN
Staff
usa.gif
Post 2011-10-26 09:47 [Quote] 
What method do you use to put them on your iPhone? Do you convert the mkv to mp4, mux, explain the process you use.
 [Profile]  [PM] 
iced00d
User
usa.gif
Post 2011-10-26 10:11 [Quote] 
I use a program called iFunBox on my computer here and since the files are .mkv already I just move them to OPlayer's documents directory. From there I can access the files on my iPhone. I don't convert any of the files since they seem to run using OPlayer. Unless its better to convert them ?

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/oplayer/id344784375?mt=8
 [Profile]  [PM] 
An IP BreAKDoWN
Staff
usa.gif
Post 2011-10-26 11:15 [Quote]